Return to Website

Rolling Thunder®, Inc. National POW/MIA/VET Forum

Rolling Thunder®, Inc.'s major function is to publicize the POW-MIA issue.  To educate the public of the fact that many American prisoners of war were left behind after all past wars.  To help correct the past and to protect the future veterans from being left behind should they become prisoners of war-missing in action.  We are committed to helping American veterans from all wars! 

Anyone can post to or reply to... past, current or upcoming information, news, topics or events in this forum!

Rolling Thunder®, Inc. National POW/MIA/VET Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Hanoi Jane is doing it again.

Hi:
I am a veteran from the first gulf war. And I first wanted to thank all the vietnam veterans for the support they gave us when we where over there and the continued support they have given us since we have been back. And now Rolling Thunder is giving that same support for those men and women that are fighting in Afghanistan and Iraq. Thank you rolling thunder for all the support and love for these men and women.