supaheader

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Cutters/Generals

Wondering when these 2 ball clubs will start off-season workouts. I am an IFL veteran & I do not wish to disclose my name/team affiliation until I make a decision to play for a team. Checked both websites & no info. Just wondering.

Re: Cutters/Generals

You need to ask your self what are you looking for? Each team has their unique strengths but both teams are great teams.
Criteria I think most players look at in selecting a team are - travel, cost, open positions(potential playing time), coaching staff, players on the team, and opportunity to win.

I would contact each team, do some research, and make an informed decision.

I believe the offseason workouts for us (Generals) should be starting sometime in the near future. We have our team banquet this Saturday and I'm guessing we'll have more information coming at that meeting. Please continue to check back on here and at the team website for information on team workouts. Or if you'd like you can contact Coach JT at the e-mail address or number listed on the team website. Hope to see you out at Butler.

Dave Clawson
Punter/Kicker #1
Indiana Generals

You can feel free to email me or you can call me and I will gladly keep you in the loop for when all of our stuff is starting.....317-809-1215

Go where you feel you will get an honest shot at playing time. If you check early post about these 2 teams prior to the season beginning. You will see very negative remarks about 1 particular ball club.