supaheader

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Dholder 15

I do not make it a practice to reply on this board or do I like our guys making us look bad by getting on here and saying things. My reason for getting on here now is, to stand up for an individual that is being made to look bad for someone elses dumb decision. I was not at your game but I can say I have known this man since he was a child. As a matter of fact since I could not get him in to coaching I steered him towards wearing strips. He does Football, Wrestling,and Baseball so he is very well known. If any or you have ever been to a wrestling meet or tournament the atmosphere is much more intense than any football game I have been around. And I have been doing this for 25 years.
This official has moved up the ranks in the State Tournament Series at every level he has been involved in. This would not happen if skin color meant anything to him.

I have talked with him and he is very upset that you would accuse him of making this statement. I will promise every team in the IFL if you have this official HE IS NOT A RACIST.

We all need to remember " What you say today will judge your character tomorrow"

Tom Marsh
Noble County Wolfpack

Re: Dholder 15

WELL MR.TOM....... THE PART THAT U SAID U WASNT AT THE GAME SHOULD HAVE BEEN LEFT AT THAT...I DONT MAKE ACCUSATIONS LIKE THAT FOR NO REASON,BUT WHEN YOU WERE NOT THERE TO SEE WHAT HAPPEN...THERE IS NO NEED TO TAKE UP FOR ANYONE.... AND WEARIN THOSE STRIPES ARE THA PROBLEM......... AND IF I MAY ASK.... SIR HOW DO U KNO WHAT REF I AM TALKIN ABOUT?

With everything you have said so far about last night, you forgot you put his number on your first post. And since I am a coach I have the names and numbers of them.

DeShaun…

Dude… you’re killin’ me here! I saw this one last post that I had not attempted to kill and I thought nah. But NO! You just had to respond.