Aimee's Adventures
Message Board!!!

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: New Message Board - Categories

I can't wait to see the new message board Aimee. Sounds great. I wish I could offer some suggestions, but as I am a teacher, I tend to vegetate in the summer and not do any serious thinking (l0l). If I can get my brain motivated, I'll give it some thought today and post any suggestions I come up with. Have a great day everyone!

This sounds great Aimee! I can't wait to see the final product :)

Thanks guys! I actually ended up staying up until 3 AM working on the new board. LOL! I kept getting ideas and wanted to add them before I forgot. The only thing I'm having a problem with right now is when I try to upload my own avatar, I get an error message. The message board didn't come with any avatars already pre-installed, so I did a search last night and found a few avatar packs that I uploaded. I might have to go in and weed some of the avatars out though because some of the files are really big. Like the Christian themed avatars, there are way too many of them. I might have to go in and delete some of the ones that look alike. I was just trying to put a little variety in so everyone could find something they liked. I'd really prefer to upload my own avatar though.

OK,

Jeancat, I'm going to put your name in two categories. The first one will be something like Jeancat's WW Topics in Review. And the second one will be called Food Finds, but the subtitle will say "come share your fav new food finds and see what JeanCat has found for us". Something like that.

Sandy,