Welcome to
Aimee's Adventures
Message Board!!!

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
i am soooo frustrated....

I have read several of the other posts on this site and I also am having problems losing weight. I have been doing WW since April of 2006. I have lost 30 pounds total. I was averaging 5 pounds a month until October. Since then I have only lost 5 pounds. Over Christmas we went on vacation and I gained 5 pounds. It has taken me 6 weeks to lose it, but I keep going up and down 2-3 pounds. I do keep a journal and next week I am to bring it to my meeting and the workers are going to review it. I have increased my veggie and fruit intake and that still hasn't made a difference. I have started exercizing 3 weeks ago and that hasn't made a difference either. I am so tired of losing and gaining the same 2-3 pounds. My clothing sizes haven't changed that much either. Since April I have only gone down 1 size in pants, my shirt size hasn't really changed although my belly has gotten smaller. I am almost 42 (March 9) and at one time thought I would hopefully make 50 by my birthday, it won't happen. Anyone have any suggestions? I do use my exercize points and do not use more than half of my bonus points (usually I only use around 10 of them). I am not going to quit, I have gone way too far to give up, this time I will do it, I feel I have made the lifetime change eating like I used to feels sooo unhealthy anymore. Thank for listening, I needed to vent.

Re: i am soooo frustrated....