supaheader

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
2008 Directory of Kentucky semi-pro teams

*****
CAPITAL CITY WAR DOGS (FRANKFORT)
Web site: http://www.myspace.com/capitalcitywardogs
Phone: 502-319-3164 (Brian)
*****
DERBY CITY THUNDER (LOUISVILLE)
Web site: http://www.derbycitythunder.com/
Contact: General Manager Howard Gant (502-767-7111), runzola@aol.com
*****
HARDIN COUNTY WOLVERINES (ELIZABETHTOWN/FORT KNOX/RADCLIFF/VINE GROVE)
Web site: http://www.hardincountywolverines.com/
Contact: Kendrick Johnson (270-300-1191), kjohnson10@insightbb.com
Contact: Charlie Hopkins (270-307-6069), dothehop2002@yahoo.com
Contact: Tyrone Young (270-319-1545)
*****
HARLAN COUNTY PREDATORS (HARLAN)
Web site: http://www.myspace.com/tnpredators07
Contact: Jon Turner (Head Coach)
*****
KENTUCKY STARS (HOPKINSVILLE/MADISONVILLE)
Web site: http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=kentuckystars
Contact: Owner/Founder Dan Grass (270-825-1201), flexxxaudio@yahoo.com
Contact: Co-Founder/Head Coach Jamel Mayo (270-839-6818)
Contact: Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach Christian Hughes (270-305-2023), christianhughes68@hotmail.com
*****
LOUISVILLE BULLS (LOUISVILLE)
Web site: http://www.louisvillebulls.com
Contact: Don Hillerich (502-231-2745), d.hillerich@insightbb.com
Contact: Pete White (502-439-1304), pete.white@insightbb.com
*****
NORTHERN KENTUCKY XTREME (HEBRON)
Web site: http://www.myspace.com/nkyxtreme
Web site: http://www.xtremesportsmgmt.com/
Contact: info@xtremesportsmgmt.com
Contact: Jack Patterson (859-802-5974), jack@xtremesportsmgmt.com
Contact: Shannon Patterson (859-802-5974), shannon@xtremesportsmgmt.com
*****
TRI-COUNTY TERRORS (CORBIN)
Web site: http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=tricountyterrors
Web site: http://www.myspace.com/tricoterrors
E-mail: tricountyterrors@yahoo.com OR zachary_145@hotmail.com OR
Phone: 606-261-4419 (team manager Andrew Earles) or 606-523-1083 (owner Zach Earles)
*****
WESTERN KENTUCKY PUNISHERS (HENDERSON)
Web site: http://www.wkpunishers.org
Contact: Co-Owner/Head Coach Michael "Sarge" Dotson (270-577-7434), sarge44@wkpunishers.org
Contact: Co-Owner Jarrod Jordan (270-831-0449), jordan69@wkpunishers.org
*****
WINCHESTER WARRIORS (WINCHESTER)
Web site: http://www.myspace.com/winchesterwarriorsfb
*****

Re: 2008 Directory of Kentucky semi-pro teams

This is really great. Thanks for posting this.