General Forum
Start a New Topic 
New Indiana Generals "Legends Award" winners

The Generals are starting a new tradition this year with the "Legends Award". This award will be given to players, coaches and administrators who have shown skill, leadership and dedication to the team over it's 9 years in existance(more to come).

This year's class includes Eric Rozens, Ian Rozens, Jamie Maciel, Levi Griggs and Joe Zeunik. Check out for more information on these Legends. They will be presented with their awards at halftime of the Southern Division Championship game this Saturday.

I urge any former Generals players or those who have played against these guys to attend the game and show their support.

When we have seen far to many examples of poor sportsmanship or fleeting dedication, it is nice to know that there are guys like this who were, "In for the long haul."

Re: New Indiana Generals "Legends Award" winners

Jimmy Kinnie got Robbed!!!