Start a New Topic 
1 2
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
Hey looking to do some racing
I have been looking to do some racing I have raced the game with both fixed and open setups I have been back racing for over a year and started in 1999 been racing at Talladega Nights it says something about racing is open but need team speak info to be able to do th...
Views: 71   Replies: 0
Last Post: Feb 24, 2022 7:34pm
by Michael Moore
Join for some races
Hi, I'm looking to get back into NR2003 with some good online folks. I have read through your site/rules and love to join tonight at Alt. I have Team Speak, just email me your Server Name and Password. I'm new to NR2003 online but have past off-line experience.
Views: 81   Replies: 0
Last Post: Nov 8, 2021 1:31pm
by Brian D Rogers
Looking to join & for additional info
Hello: Looking to join and possibly run a night or two each week to fill in a day/days when im not running in my primary league. I have also read the rules and understand them. Thank-you.
Views: 81   Replies: 0
Last Post: Oct 6, 2021 1:07am
by Dennis Chambers
I want to join up for some races...
Hi, I want to join up for some races, I too do not see your Teamspeak address. :0) I popped in your race server earlier and inquired. They pointed me to the site. Used to race this some years ago, I got back into it recently, Love It! Thanks, Duane
Views: 90   Replies: 0
Last Post: Aug 10, 2021 9:07pm
by Blitzman
teamspeak
im trying to find your teamspeak info so i can log in to chat, please feel free to email me at anytime,,,thanks
Views: 111   Replies: 0
Last Post: Jun 17, 2021 2:31pm
by Brian Lovell
Rejoin
Hey guys this is alfman former asracing champion looking to rejoin you guys if you'll have me I dumped iRacing looking to run with decent folks. Thanks
Views: 90   Replies: 0
Last Post: Jun 2, 2021 7:49pm
by Allyn Alphonse
Interested in Joining league